Rooms

leisure and art

in our rooms

The comfortable rooms feature original works by contemporary artists. The rooms have all the modern amenities: TV, hairdryer, free Wi-Fi, etc and a set of high quality cosmetics in the bathroom.
Bright

Standard room

This room is multi-functional rather than standard. It is suitable both for one guest who can enjoy a HUGE double bed, and for two guests as well. You can have a comfortable rest, аs well as work, if necessary. For this purpose, we provided a comfortable desk in this room. A bathroom is fitted with a hair dryer, makeup kit and sweet little things selected for you with care. Cable TV will help you to pass the time and blackout curtains will be of help in order to have a good sleep! What’s not to like? Hurry up to book!

 
Price per night

Superior room

This room can propose you a huge double bed, air-conditioner, fridge, desk, TV set. We also prepared slippers and gowns for your complete convenience. You will find all essentials in a bathroom. By the way, the mirror is lighted so that you can look in it and know you look ritsy!

 
Price per night
Nikolai Kopeikin

Triple room

Our triple room is devoted to Nikolai Kopeikin, the front man of KOLHUI association (abbreviation from KOLdovskiye HUdozhnikI, meaning “weird artists” in Russian). Nikolai helped us to decorate the room with his unique paintings; some of them were painted specially for our hotel. They depict a long period of his creative work and success made in multrealism style. We call this room “Family room” and it is an excellent definition! The room has one large double bed and one single bed. We also provided everything for your convenience here – air-conditioner, TV set, a desk, hair dryer, slippers; we equipped the bathroom with all the things needed. So if you’ve ever dreamt of visiting St. Petersburg with your family – snatch an opportunity to stay in our favourite room and to hook into creativity of Nikolai Kopeikin!

 
Price per night
Family room

Quadruple room

Have a big family? Wanna come to us with a large group of friends? Pfff… Piece of cake! Our comfortable quadruple room will let you relax, have fun and enjoy the pictures fresh from the Dominican Republic. The room fitted with two single beds and one double bed will put you in a good mood. Just as in every other room, this one is also provided with our standard and super necessary conveniences– air-conditioner, slippers, vanity kits, portable water, TV, Wi-Fi and crystal cleanliness. Hurry up and call us, we will provide you with all the details!

 
Price per night

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian.

Номера

отдых и искусство

в наших номерах

Комфортные номера в которых представлены оригинальные работы современных художников. В номерах есть все современные удобства: ТВ, фен, бесплатный WiFi и т.п. Набор косметических средств высокого качества в ванной комнате.
Яркий

Стандартный двухместный номер

Этот номер скорее не стандартный, а универсальный. Он подходит как для одного гостя, которому мы предложим с комфортом разместиться на ОГРОМНОЙ двуспальной кровати, так и для двоих гостей. Вы можете с комфортом отдохнуть, а если захочется – и поработать. Для этого мы предусмотрели удобные столы. В ванной комнате вас ждут фен, косметические наборы и приятные мелочи, которые мы старательно для вас подобрали. Кабельное телевидение поможет вам скрасить досуг, а шторы с затемнением – отлично выспаться! Что еще нужно для счастья? Бронируйте!

 
Цена проживания за ночь

Улучшенный двухместный номер

Помимо  работ Сергея Шнурова и Андрея Рудьева, в этом номере вас ждет огромная двуспальная кровать, холодильник, кондиционер, рабочий стол, телевизор. А для максимального комфорта мы приготовили тапочки халаты. В ванной комнате вы найдете все самое необходимое. Кстати, зеркало мы снабдили подсветкой, чтобы вы знали, что выглядите великолепно!

 
Цена проживания за ночь
Николай Копейкин

Трехместный номер

Трехместный номер мы посвятили лидеру объединения КОЛХУИ (Колдовские художники) — Николаю Копейкину. Николай помог нам оформить номер своими оригинальными работами, некоторые из которых были написаны специально для нашего отеля. Они отражают огромный период его творчества и успеха в стиле мультреализм. Этот номер мы называем «Семейный» и это отлично его характеризует! В номере большая двуспальная и одна односпальная кровати. Также мы предусмотрели все для Вашего комфорта – кондиционер, телевизор, письменный стол, фен, тапочки и снабдили необходимым ванную комнату. Так что если мечтали посетить Петербург с семьей – не упустите возможность остановиться в нашем любимом номере и приобщиться к творчеству Николая Копейкина!

 
Цена проживания за ночь
Семейный номер

Четырехместный номер

У вас большая семья? Хотите приехать к нам большой компанией друзей? Пффф.. НЕ вопрос! В комфортном четырехместном номере вы сможете отдохнуть, повеселиться и насладиться картинами Натальи Спечинской. В номере вас ждет хорошее настроение, две односпальные кровати и одна двуспальная. Как и во всех остальных номера, мы не забыли про наши стандартные и супер необходимые удобства – тапочки, гигиенические наборы, питьевую воду, кондиционер, телевидение, вай фай и кристальная чистота. Скорее звоните, мы расскажем еще подробнее!

 
Цена проживания за ночь

Возникли вопросы — позвоните или напишите нам и мы с радостью ответим Вам